Please bookmark the correct page at http://suzannadanna.net/ Princess of Irony

Survey #1

Issue Date: Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

Mother of all Cheesy Surveys sent to me by a random goober. Repeated here for your amusement, or lack thereof.

01) First grade teacher's name: Hmm Mrs. Nay. She was slightly cool. Mrs. Conn was 2nd grade, can�t remember 3rd grade for the life of me. Fourth grade was the grade from hell, Mrs. Lowenthal� *shudder* May she burn� ahem, I mean. We did not get along.

02) Last word you said: Pardon????

03) Last song you sang: "Cat Scratch Fever" (shout out to Mister! Ha!)

04) Last person you hugged: Mister.

05) Last thing you laughed at: A picture that was emailed to me this morning, two chocolate bunnies (a la Easter) one has a bite out of his butt and is saying, �My butt hurts.� The other has it�s ears bitten off and is saying, �What!?� eh heh.

06) Last time you said, "I Love you": Audibly? This morning, to Mister.

07) Last time you cried: Thursday 4/3/03, migraine from hell� I was a wimp.

08) What's in your CD player: a composite CD that I made called �Vigilante Ta-tas�� wouldn�t that be a great name for a band?

09) What color socks are you wearing: None, currently in sandals. I Love Texas.

10) What's under your bed: A box of Christmas ornaments, a sock or two, my cat when I vacuum, an extension cord and a vibrator. Kidding about the vibrator.

11) What time did you wake up today: 5:30 am. I truly despise mornings, well, it�s not the mornings I despise, it is the getting up part that bites.

12) Current taste: Mama�s Pizza, Dove chocolate, etemame, sushi and Coors Lite� and I wonder why I have nightmares.

13) Current hair: The undone do. It goes like this. I get out of the shower and waffle about whether or not to dry my hair. I comb it out, half-ass dry the bangs, get a bit discouraged about the time and let it go. It curls up into a fro & I don�t brush it until the cycle continues again the next morning.

14) Current clothes: Denim short-sleeved tunic with beige around the hem, kaki capris and brown sandals.

15) Current annoyance: A piece of popcorn hull spot-welded to a part of my tongue that is not reachable by any human means (unless vomiting is an end to a means, which you desire).

16) Current longing: To find a job closer to home with more money, less hours and more creativity. Cha-right.

17) Current desktop picture: Pretty tulips available on the Windows XP program.

18) Current worry: Money and paying my bills on time.

19) Current hate: I�m not a big hater, but my boss really gives me the red ass sometimes.

20) Story behind your screen name: It is a nickname my father has called me since I was old enough to remember.

21) Current favorite article of clothing: Ugly ass light blue paisley lounging pants I wear over at Mister�s. Mmmm, sexy!

22) Favorite physical feature of the opposite sex: Mouth. Hands. Eyes.

23) Last CD that you bought: Bonnie Raitt�s �Collection� cd� for the 3rd time.

24) Favorite place to be: With the people I love.

25) Least favorite place: In this office.

26) Time you wake up in the morning: Uh... Well, my alarm is set for 5:30 am, and I wake up to shut it off, but I rarely get out of bed at that point.

27) If you could play an instrument, what would it be: Last time I checked, I can play any instrument, but I'd really like to be able to play any instrument so it doesn�t sound like a elementary school band room exploded.

28) Favorite color: To wear, black. In general, blue.

29) Do you believe in an afterlife: Yes, absolutely.

30) How tall are you: Technically, 5�8� and some change, but I do have tall and short days.

31) Current favorite word/saying: �We�re gonna need a bigger boat.� I just saw Jaws for the frillonth time last night with Mister.

32) Favorite book: Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice

33) Favorite season: Fall.

34) One person from your past you wish you could go back and talk to: I never knew my uncle, my dad�s brother. He died in the Vietnam War. I am so very close to my aunt, it would just be nice to have an uncle too.

35) Favorite day: Saturday

36) Where do you want to go: Somewhere tropical so Mister and I can do some diving.

37) What is your career going to be like: Different? I don�t know how to answer this question

38) How many kids do you want to have: Two. A son first and then a daughter.

39) What kind of car will you have: Probably a gas guzzling SUV. Who knows.

40) Type a line you remember from any book: �When he touched her, she burned like winter fire�� Blah blah blah. Some random mindless blither from Elizabeth Lowell. It�s entertaining. I�ll give it that much.

41) A random lyric: From Kristy McCool�s �In These Shoes

I once met a man with a sense of adventure
He was dressed to thrill wherever he went
He said "lets make love on a mountaintop
under the stars on a big hard rock"
I said "in these shoes? I don�t think so."
I said "Honey, lets do it here."

42) Identify some things surrounding your computer: A cute bear-bunny thing Mister got for me on the way to church one morning it says �Be my lady�� HA! I love it! A candle, my mug o� pens and a little figurine thingy of two otters kissing. Shut up, it�s cute.

[my name is]: Suzanna Danna of course

[all I need is]: love.

[love is]: like oxygen.... I should watch Moulin Rouge...

[I'm afraid of]: Thunder and drowning. I am startled often by loud noises as well.

[I dream about]: I have such random mental enema dreams that it would take all of this post and several more to explain them. You guys don�t want to hear about those do you?

-W I T H .T H E. O P P O S I T E. S E X-

[what do you notice first?]: mouth or hands

[last person you slow danced with]: Mister

[worst question to ask]: Married yet? Most often asked by my co-worker who has a life-partner of 13 years.

-D O. Y O U .E V E R-

[sit on the internet all day waiting for someone special to IM you?] Actually, no. I don�t chat anymore.

[save aol/aim conversations]: see above.

[wish you were a member of the opposite sex]: Not really.

-W H O .W A S .T H E .L A S T. P E R S O N-

[you talked to on the phone]: Personal? Other than Mister? My buddy Tim.

[hugged]: Mister or Maxxie my kitty

[you instant messaged]: see above, I don�t do the IM thing anymore.

[you laughed with]: Mister

-D O .Y O U-

[color your hair]: I have before to try and get it all one color. I have auburn hair, mostly brown with red highlights. The ends are lighter than the top and I don�t dig the Rainbow Brite effect.

[ever get off the computer]: I'm mostly not on the computer. So, yes.

[habla espanol?]: Tex-Mex� but classic Spanish� oh, hell no, I don�t even speak correct English. (For all you Grammatically Anal Retentive people. I apologize profusely.)

-D O .Y O U / / A R E .Y O U-

[obsessive]: I can be, but usually in a goofy way. Like my current (long running) obsession with �business� in the bed, not business business, but like fuzz and stuff.

[could you live without the computer?]: Yes. I honestly think I could personally, but for business, heck no.

[how many peeps are on your buddy list?]: Mmmm..... marshmallow peeps.... There are no "peeps" on my buddy list and I cringe at the use of the word "peeps". I have no buddy list.

[what's your favorite food?] Soups� I�m a big soup fan.

[what's your favorite fruit?]: watermelon

[like watching sunrises or sunset] Sunset (I have this urge to sing stuff from Yentle).

[what hurts the most? physical pain or emotional pain?]: Emotional. I have a pretty high tolerance for physical pain, but I am the biggest wimp when it comes to emotional.

[trust others way too easily?]: Absolutely. This has always been an issue with me. More an issue of boundaries though.

Ok� enough.

What�s a pirate�s favorite school subject? Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrithmitic.

|

Back Issues ::: Current Issue

Please switch to the Suzannadanna.net site. - Friday, May. 23, 2008

- - Monday, Apr. 14, 2008

C'mon y'all - Friday, Feb. 22, 2008

C'Mon! - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008

- - Friday, Dec. 28, 2007


Follow this Link to the Cheese Club. Enter your photo in our Cheese Off Contest!

100 Things About Me

Sign the Guestbook

gmail me babies

Notified users get the dirt before EVERYONE ELSE!
Enter your email here:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.

To understand this dear reward (above) at all, you must hie thee on and read gatsby�s grape ape entry and my comments.

And because of said comments he sent me my very own dream turtle in an email titled wee gift with these words attached, �my purple monkey is booked solid so i ordered you a tangerine turtle. hope he proves helpful.�

The Graphic Below Courtesy of Papernapkin.


My Amazon Wish List.

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
[ Registered ]

Rate Me on Diarist.Net By Clicking Here

Diaryland

Who Links Here View blog reactions