Please bookmark the correct page at http://suzannadanna.net/ Princess of Irony

A riding crop, a tutu, a midget in a clown outfit and some flippers.

Issue Date: Friday, Jun. 02, 2006

Ok, quick like bunny� here is a tee tiny update because I am just about to take off again for another conference. Three conferences within eleven business days of one another. That? My friends, is for the birds. If, of course the birds in question were all hyper and type A and had their little birdy butts all clenched up about three freaking conferences in a row and then� LORD, vacation, which I (as a bird) have not even started packing for yet. I have set up a staging area for the actual packing� because if I didn�t I would arrive in Destin, FL with a toothbrush, a bathing suit (oh, the fucking horror) a bottle of rum for the slushy mix, one tennis shoe and maybe a can of tuna or something. Or if the packing really went awry, a riding crop, a tutu, a midget in a clown outfit and some flippers.

But I digress.

So, Galdys. She�s fine. They� �They� being my doctors. Or my doctor, singular� but a singular doctor doesn�t really constitute a �They��

Moving on.

My singular doctor has now gone from Defcon 4 to, �Eh, let�s test you again in a year.�

I would like to point out that Eduardo, the singular (but not single) doctor, is still hot.

Duly noted.

I am going to be gone for a while again. But please know that I love all of you and your emails and comments keep me warm at night while the cold northern wind blo-� yeah, ok. I�ll stop. Just wanted to say thanks. Thanks for your emails and comments of concern and the little notes that just say hi. Love those� and I love you.

You�re really pretty you know.

Here. A picture of where I will be from the 9th to the 19th of June.


|

Back Issues ::: Current Issue

Please switch to the Suzannadanna.net site. - Friday, May. 23, 2008

- - Monday, Apr. 14, 2008

C'mon y'all - Friday, Feb. 22, 2008

C'Mon! - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008

- - Friday, Dec. 28, 2007


Follow this Link to the Cheese Club. Enter your photo in our Cheese Off Contest!

100 Things About Me

Sign the Guestbook

gmail me babies

Notified users get the dirt before EVERYONE ELSE!
Enter your email here:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.

To understand this dear reward (above) at all, you must hie thee on and read gatsby�s grape ape entry and my comments.

And because of said comments he sent me my very own dream turtle in an email titled wee gift with these words attached, �my purple monkey is booked solid so i ordered you a tangerine turtle. hope he proves helpful.�

The Graphic Below Courtesy of Papernapkin.


My Amazon Wish List.

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
[ Registered ]

Rate Me on Diarist.Net By Clicking Here

Diaryland

Who Links Here View blog reactions