Please bookmark the correct page at http://suzannadanna.net/ Princess of Irony

I Want Candy!

Issue Date: Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003

It�s Wednesday, ick.

I normally do not have derogatory things to say about hump day, but today it is foggy, kind of cold and all around more of a day to be all curled up in the biscuit with Mister and a good View Askew DVD.

Speaking of� Kevin Smith is a genius� just my personal opinion.

This morning was one weird dream after another. Let�s see if I can recall them.

I had this odd dream that Mister and I opened a retail shop called �What The Duck?�. It was an odds and ends store. Had mostly useless things that nobody needed but that everybody wanted. Sort of like Sharper Image, with a complimentary rubber duck with every purchase. Personally, I think it is a smashing idea. If you steal it, please just give me credit when you make it big, or at least a little cash. Thank you.

Another dream was one of those dreams within a dream thing, and when I woke up from the dream (inside the dream) Mister asked me what my nightmare was about. I went to tell him, but before I could he shoved a waiver in front of me to sign. It was to make sure I didn�t use what he said against him.

Off the dream sequence for a bit.

When I got to work this morning I had already made a deal with myself that I wouldn�t answer to a whistle or a �hey� when the Hand-Boss (See yesterday�s entry� I haven�t figured out linking yet.) requested my attention. One that I had not thought of was �Yoo-Hoo�. Yep, you got it. He actually said �yoo-hoo.� No, I am not kidding. I guess the look on my face was enough to stop that behavior in its tracks. Since then he has called me Miss Suzanna twice. Whatever.

Shout out to the ladies here. Girls? Is it just me? Or does everyone want beer and chocolate during that time of the month?

|

Back Issues ::: Current Issue

Please switch to the Suzannadanna.net site. - Friday, May. 23, 2008

- - Monday, Apr. 14, 2008

C'mon y'all - Friday, Feb. 22, 2008

C'Mon! - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008

- - Friday, Dec. 28, 2007


Follow this Link to the Cheese Club. Enter your photo in our Cheese Off Contest!

100 Things About Me

Sign the Guestbook

gmail me babies

Notified users get the dirt before EVERYONE ELSE!
Enter your email here:
Powered by NotifyList.com


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.

To understand this dear reward (above) at all, you must hie thee on and read gatsby�s grape ape entry and my comments.

And because of said comments he sent me my very own dream turtle in an email titled wee gift with these words attached, �my purple monkey is booked solid so i ordered you a tangerine turtle. hope he proves helpful.�

The Graphic Below Courtesy of Papernapkin.


My Amazon Wish List.

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
[ Registered ]

Rate Me on Diarist.Net By Clicking Here

Diaryland

Who Links Here View blog reactions